Our Board

UCTC is a membership organisation.  There are seven board members elected from the membership.  Profiles of the current board members can be found here.

Matt Kaye


    Julian Slater


      David Murray


        Our Staff

        UCTC employs a part-time Development Officer, Eleanor Morris and a part-time Project Administrator, Jill Watt.  They are based in the office at 3 Oldmeldrum Road, Pitmedden.

        Eleanor joined UCTC in November 2012 and works 22 hours per week.  She has worked in the voluntary sector for over a decade with experience of employability programmes, rural funding and community development.

        Jill joined UCTC in March 2015 and works 16 hours per week.